Posted by: givney42 | September 10, 2010

delayed in Mansilla de la Mulas

A bit of an unexpected stay in Mansilla de la mulas while waiting for two very badly blistered feet to heal. Still it is okay as I’m to take the bus to Leon tomorrow and stay there for three days. Hope that allows enough time for my footies to heal. In the meantime I’m laying in my tent with Nigel enjoying the sun. And I’m feeling very blessed by the very, very kind doctor who treated my feet. She would not take payment so I told her I would light a candle at the church for her on my way back to my tent site…and did.

Leave a Reply

Categories

